January 2019

Neurasmus Consortium Merit-Based Scholarship

We are pleased to announce the winners of the Neurasmus Consortium Merit-Based scholarship.


Read more … Neurasmus Consortium Merit-Based Scholarship

Volker Haucke receives Feldberg Prize

Prof. Volker Haucke, Director at the Leibniz-Forschungsinstitut für Molekulare Pharmakologie (FMP) receives the Feldberg Prize 2020, which is awarded annually by the Feldberg Foundation for anglo-german scientific exchange. The aim is to promote scientific exchange between British and German researchers in the field of experimental medicine, in particular in the disciplines of physiology and pharmacology.

Read more … Volker Haucke receives Feldberg Prize